For all general questions please email: board@caltriathlon.com.

If you would like to contact a specific person see the list below.


Contact List

RoleNameEmail
PresidentSarah Rockwoodpresident@caltriathlon.com
Head CoachDean Harpercoach@caltriathlon.com
Internal Training VPShawn Forerinternalvp@caltriathlon.com
External Racing VP Jeremy Costelloexternalvp@caltriathlon.com
SponsorshipBear Schickel & Ryan Lundsponsorship@caltriathlon.com
FundraisingKatie Patrickfundraise@caltriathlon.com
TreasurerTara Gallanttreasurer@caltriathlon.com
EducationJoey Kroegereducation@caltriathlon.com
SecretaryPrashanth Ganeshsecretary@caltriathlon.com
ApparelEmma Wawrzynek & Natalie Smithapparel@caltriathlon.com
SocialSarah Cassell & Julia Shermansocial@caltriathlon.com
Public RelationsJonas Jimenezpr@caltriathlon.com
BearathlonCarmel Lee, Matthew Khudari, & Josh Harrisbearathlon@caltriathlon.com
AlumniShelley Harper alumni@caltriathlon.com
WebmasterMarissa Fongwebmaster@caltriathlon.com