For all general questions please email: board@caltriathlon.com.

If you would like to contact a specific person see the list below.


Contact List

RoleNameEmail
PresidentMariko Stenstedtpresident@caltriathlon.com
Head CoachDean Harpercoach@caltriathlon.com
Internal Training VPSarah Rockwoodinternalvp@caltriathlon.com
External Racing VP Clayton Kinseyexternalvp@caltriathlon.com
SponsorshipCarmel Lee and Shawn Forrersponsorship@caltriathlon.com
FundraisingRyan Lundfundraise@caltriathlon.com
TreasurerJenny Wangtreasurer@caltriathlon.com
EducationJoey Kroegereducation@caltriathlon.com
SecretaryTara Gallantsecretary@caltriathlon.com
ApparelEmma Tracy and Roya Safaeiniliapparel@caltriathlon.com
SocialJosh Harris and Natalie Quinterosocial@caltriathlon.com
Public RelationsJonas Jimenezpr@caltriathlon.com
BearathlonHolly Barnhart and Korbinian Thalhammerbearathlon@caltriathlon.com
AlumniShelley Sextonalumni@caltriathlon.com
WebmasterFranklin Ricewebmaster@caltriathlon.com