For all general questions please email: board@caltriathlon.com.

If you would like to contact a specific person see the list below.


Contact List

RoleNameEmail
PresidentVincent Bartlepresident@caltriathlon.com
Head CoachDean Harpercoach@caltriathlon.com
Internal Training VPJocelyn Videsinternalvp@caltriathlon.com
External Racing VP Pierce Firebaughexternalvp@caltriathlon.com
SponsorshipEmma Reich and Lauren Capellutosponsorship@caltriathlon.com
FundraisingSarah Rockwoodfundraise@caltriathlon.com
TreasurerStephanie Scannelltreasurer@caltriathlon.com
EducationChristine Hoeducation@caltriathlon.com
SecretaryDaniela Wallssecretary@caltriathlon.com
ApparelHolly Barnhartapparel@caltriathlon.com
SocialSarah Cassell and Josh Adamssocial@caltriathlon.com
Public RelationsHaley Utleypr@caltriathlon.com
BearathlonGrant Schroeder and John Munciebearathlon@caltriathlon.com
AlumniLouie Caoalumni@caltriathlon.com
WebmasterCollin Chinwebmaster@caltriathlon.com