For all general questions please email: board@caltriathlon.com.

If you would like to contact a specific person see the list below.


Contact List

RoleNameEmail
PresidentKatie Patrickpresident@caltriathlon.com
Head CoachDean Harpercoach@caltriathlon.com
Internal Training VPJonas Jimenezinternalvp@caltriathlon.com
External Racing VP Julia Shermanexternalvp@caltriathlon.com
SponsorshipJake Tennant & Elliot Dorow-Hovlandsponsorship@caltriathlon.com
FundraisingKate Kennedyfundraise@caltriathlon.com
TreasurerAnnika McBridetreasurer@caltriathlon.com
EducationSteve Sloaneducation@caltriathlon.com
SecretaryAlex Buckleysecretary@caltriathlon.com
ApparelElsa Robertson & Eric Waymanapparel@caltriathlon.com
SocialNatalie Bautista & Brendan Deassocial@caltriathlon.com
Public RelationsCarmel Lee & Marissa Fongpr@caltriathlon.com
BearathlonBear Schickelbearathlon@caltriathlon.com
AlumniSarah Rockwood & Tara Gallantalumni@caltriathlon.com
WebmasterMatthew Khudariwebmaster@caltriathlon.com